Our Team Directory

Reinvest Consultants, LLC is a full service real estate brokerage dedicated to providing the most professional, informative, loyal and dedicated service in the real estate industry. We have years of experience, seasoned agents, and home buying and selling programs designed to educate, empower, and most importantly, save our clients’ money. Feel free to contact us to discuss your real estate needs and let us show you how we can help.

Stanley Stein
Principal Broker/Realtor - OH & KY
513-309-7692
stanleystein001@gmail.com

Nathan Waller
Office Manager, Realtor - Cincinnati
513-227-2331
nwaller@reinvestconsultants.com

Michelle Weadbrock
Realtor - Cincinnati, Dayton & Columbus
513-335-7254
michelle@reinvestconsultants.com

Derrick Kassem
Realtor - Cincinnati
513-602-5518
dkassem@kassemrealestate.com

Kyle Woodland
Realtor/Property Manager - Cincinnati
513-240-9862
woodland71@hotmail.com

Dan Scullin
Realtor - Cincinnati
513-617-0389
dan@kajoproperty.com

Scott Dressman
Realtor/Property Manager - Cincinnati
513-602-5518
scottdressman@gmail.com

Terry Deemer
Realtor - Cincinnati
513-686-0338
terrydeemer@yahoo.com

Stephen Sams
Realtor - Cincinnati & Dayton
513-886-8066
stephen@reinvestconsultants.com

Julia Cay Deck-Russell
Realtor - Cincinnati
513-623-0711
Houses2homes@outlook.com

Andrew Newbold
Realtor - Cincinnati
513-659-6726
newboldandrew@aol.com

Carol Seeger-Ilg
Realtor - Cincinnati & Dayton
937-725-1981
rlilg@netzero.com

Shannon Bray
Realtor - Cincinnati
513-293-0907
shannon@reinvestconsultants.com

Matt Tedford
Realtor - Cincinnati
513-827-8223
matt@reinvestconsultants.com

Tiana Johnson
Realtor - Cincinnati
513-981-8220
tiana@reinvestconsultants.com

James M. Martin
Realtor - Cincinnati
513-617-7014
jmartin@reinvestconsultants.com

Fred Seeger
Realtor - Cincinnati & Dayton
513-205-2213
fseeger13@gmail.com

Dustin Pahl
Realtor/Property Manager - Cincinnati
513-557-8279
d.pahl.management@gmail.com

Ryan Littleton
Realtor - Cincinnati, Dayton & Columbus
513-289-2078
sellmoredeals@gmail.com

Tim Shaffer
Realtor - Cincinnati, Dayton & Columbus
859-466-0160
reinvtim@gmail.com

Michael Heck
Realtor - Cincinnati, Dayton & Columbus
513-580-2295
remodelingkingcincinnati@gmail.com